​​Training Works

​​Our Service

​Training Works is an independent training company, registered with the ESFA, providing high quality vocational training solutions to the Adult & Child Care Sector
Contact Us
Head Office - Blackpool
Address:
Unit 18, Enterprise Centre, 291-305 Lytham Rd, Blackpool FY4 1EW
United Kingdom

​Telephone:
​01253 478180
Write A Message
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to send us a message. We reply within 24 hours !
Name
Message
Email
Subject
Phone
Submit
​​Contact the Team
  1. Phil Bonell
    Phillips@mail.com
    Managing Director
    Tel - 01253 478183 07974 072972 Email - phil@training-works.co.uk
  2. Sharon Bonell
    Phillips@mail.com
    Managing Director
    Tel - 01253 478133 07740 982593 Email - sharon@training-works.co.uk
  3. Chloe Mcilwaine
    Phillips@mail.com
    Senior Administrator
    Tel - 01253 478180 Email - chloe@training-works.co.uk
  4. Carl Mullen
    Phillips@mail.com
    Lead Trainer Assessor
    Tel - 01253 478180 07525 116498 Email - carl@training-works.co.uk
  5. Pam Wadcock
    Phillips@mail.com
    Audit and Compliance Manager
    Tel - 01253 478180 07802 323527 Email - pam@training-works.co.uk
  6. Helen Davidson
    Phillips@mail.com
    Lead Trainer Assessor
    Tel - 01253 478180 07525 116523 Email - helend@training-works.co.uk
  7. Lisa Jones
    Phillips@mail.com
    Trainer Assessor
    Tel - 01253 478180 07715 675555 Email - lisa@training-works.co.uk
  8. Kelly Aspin
    Phillips@mail.com
    Administrator
    Tel - 01253 478180 Email - kelly@training-works.co.uk
  9. Elaine Kay
    Phillips@mail.com
    Trainer Assessor
    Tel - 01253 478180 07715 656375 Email - elaine@training-works.co.uk
  10. Lisa Hartigan
    Phillips@mail.com
    Training Manager
    Tel - 01253 478180 07703 359489 Email - lisah@training-works.co.uk
  11. Lauren Mead
    Phillips@mail.com
    Trainer Assessor
    Tel - 01253 478180 07802 323528 Email - lauren@training-works.co.uk
  12. Paula Giannasi
    Phillips@mail.com
    Trainer Assessor
    Tel - 01253 478180 07808 727887 Email - paula@training-works.co.uk
  13. Amy Merrett
    Phillips@mail.com
    Trainer Assessor
    Tel - 07597 363534 Email - amym@training-works.co.uk
  14. Sophie Edwards
    Phillips@mail.com
    Business Development Exec
    Tel - 01253 478182 07715 675557 Email - sophie@training-works.co.uk
  15. Kate Underwood
    Phillips@mail.com
    Trainer Assessor
    Tel - 07597 370777 Email - kate@training-works.co.uk
  16. Ashley Blakeley
    Phillips@mail.com
    Administrator
    Tel - 01253 478180 Email -ashley@training-works.co.uk
  17. Claire Burrows
    Phillips@mail.com
    Business Development Exec
    Tel - 01253 478182 07856 532006 Email - claire@training-works.co.uk
  18. Harvinder Kaur
    Phillips@mail.com
    Trainer Assessor
    Tel - 01253 478182 07511 055026 Email - harvinder@training-works.co.uk